2018 Scotiabank Concacaf League Quarterfinal Matchups and Kick Off Times Confirmed
Eight clubs have advanced following a thrilling action-packed round of 16

Miami (Friday, August 10, 2018) – The Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (Concacaf) today confirmed the matchups and kickoff times for the quarterfinals of the 2018 Scotiabank Concacaf League. The second round of the competition that features clubs from Central America and the Caribbean will take place the last two weeks of August. 

Round of 16 action culminated Thursday night in Kingston and San Pedro Sula, with Deportivo Arabe Unido (PAN) and Tauro FC (PAN) joining CD FAS (SLV), CD Universitario (PAN), CD Walter Ferretti (NCA), CS Herediano (CRC), FC Motagua (HON) and Portmore United (JAM) in the quarterfinal round.

First leg quarterfinal matches are scheduled to begin Tuesday, August 21 in El Salvador, followed by the second leg matches the following week. In September, the quarterfinal winners will face-off in the semifinals, followed by the two-leg final in October and November. 

The 2018 Scotiabank Concacaf League champion will earn a ticket to the 2019 Scotiabank Concacaf Champions League, joining clubs that have qualified from across the region. In total, the expanded Concacaf club competitions platform – including the 2018 Scotiabank Concacaf League and the 2019 Scotiabank Concacaf Champions League – will feature 31 clubs from across the Confederation.